From personalised books to quizzes, our famous 'Little Kits' to cute stocking fillers, whether you're looking for gifts for the family or something nice to get a close friend, we promise you'll find something here.

All of our products are designed to be cherished by the recipient and the extra touch of personalisation makes them incredibly thoughtful gifts. In this blog post, we share our favourite gift ideas that are perfect for Christmas 2020.

Personalised 'Christmess Advent-ure!' Christmas Advent Book

Our Christmas advent book is sure to delight any child, regardless of their artistic talent. Their 24 scribbles turn out to be anything from chimney smoke, to Santa’s beard and even a smelly sprouty fart!

The book is 28 pages long and is personalised along the way, featuring the child’s name on the front and back cover and on every single page throughout. The stickers ensure that there is a daily surprise and are designed to be removed without damaging the image underneath.

Personalised 'Your Christmas House' A4 Book

A gorgeous Christmas activity book that stars your child. Full of festive activities in a quirky, house shaped book. The pages are filled with drawing and colouring, recipes, spot the difference, Christmas bingo and so much more, and your child is the star of every page!

Hedgehugs 2021 Slim Calendar

This calendar is inspired by the best selling children’s books 'Hedgehugs' and 'Horace & Hattiepillar', written by our very own Steve Wilson and Lucy Tapper. Beautifully illustrated by Lucy, this is for anyone who loves beautiful pictures, cute characters, moments of fun, wonder and joy, and most of all, a nice snuggly warm hug! 

This Hedgehugs 2021 Slim Calendar will make the perfect present for fans of Horace & Hattie, and anyone wanting to spend the year watching these adorable characters going through the seasons.

Christmas Box of Wonder Personalised Book

This book takes the reader on an exciting adventure into a magical box of Christmas wonder! A perfect book to go in a Christmas eve box, under the tree or in a stocking, guaranteed to keep excited little ones busy now and for years to come.

This book is filled with colourful, exciting illustrations with plenty of amazing things to look at. Visit an underwater Christmas with the mermaids, a prehistoric Christmas with the dinosaurs, Christmas in a haunted house, the jungle, outer space, on a pirate ship and so much more!

Personalised Children’s Christmas Sack

Complete your Christmas with this adorable Personalised Children’s Christmas Sack, which is the perfect size for all of a child’s smaller gifts. This wonderful personalised Christmas sack is the perfect sack to hold on of a child’s belongings. Each sack is personalised with the child’s name, reading “’Daisy’s’ goodies from the man himself Father Christmas (and his elves!).

'Your Elf' Personalised Children's Christmas Story Book

Give any child the perfect Christmas present with the 'Your Elf' personalised story book, a lovely gift for family and friends or a great stocking filler for your own child. Written and illustrated by our very own Lucy Tapper and Steve Wilson, this personalised Christmas book tells the story of a cheeky elf who has been living with the child and helping Father Christmas decide whether they're on the good list or the bad list.

Christmas Challenges

Bring the family together this Christmas with 36 fun Christmas challenges hand picked by the team at From Lucy. Some will make you laugh, some will make you think and some will require you to work as a team, but all of them will guarantee you have the opportunity of creating fun, family memories this Christmas.

Personalised Christmas Eve Children's Book

Help Mistletoe the Christmas Eve mouse save Christmas with our magical personalised children's book. The best gift for Christmas Eve - filled with exciting text and creative picture illustrations - follow the story of our favourite mouse as he rushes to help Santa deliver all of his presents on time!

This beautifully illustrated book can be personalised to feature up to four children, all of whom are included throughout the story. Various pages can be personalised with the child's / children's names, where they live and the giver(s) of the book.

Christmas Mug for Santa

This wonderful personalised mug is the perfect way to make Santa feel at home, in your home! Treat him to a drink (whether it be milk or Cherry!) to give him enough energy to make his way around the world! Each mug is personalised with the child’s name(s), reading “Dear Santa, here is your favourite drink. Love from…”

You can browse our entire range of wonderful Christmas gifts here.


Post By Rosie Burnman