We love getting customer feedback here at From Lucy...and we also love sharing it with you! Here's what some of our customers have to say about us.

Fantastic
27th June 2022

Easy to order online and good timely delivery

Kymseed90
Service
26th June 2022

Excellent service very quick

Smartwill
Service
24th June 2022

Lovely item and great service. Never had a problem with books or elivery always arrived on time and ordered 6 of these books now, will keep ordering....Great idea when you don't know what to buy.

Sezlou22
Service
24th June 2022

Lovely item and great service. Never had a problem with books or elivery always arrived on time and ordered 6 of these books now, will keep ordering....Great idea when you don't know what to buy.

Sezlou22
75th Birthday Book
22nd June 2022

Delivered on time. Very good

Sandra124722
Great
18th June 2022

On time

Ahvcarter
Great 21st book
18th June 2022

Lovely keepsake and fun book. Easy website and fast delivery

Emma.welbourn
Excellent customer service
05th June 2022

I emailed From Lucy a few times before I bought the book due to wanting 4 names on the book and always received a prompt and helpful personalised reply. I was also sent a preview of what the pages with names on would look like so that I could see for my self.

Newbyclaire
Great
30th May 2022

Book arrived on time Well packaged.

Polly_rogers
Excellent
30th May 2022

1st Class Service arrived on time and in excellent condition

Whavenlass
Excellent
30th May 2022

Love love this place, the service was fast and the quality of the products is excellent! The delivery was super fast. So pleased

Aya.abuhamdieh31
Brilliant!
28th May 2022

Arrived early! Great product and great service!

Debstaa_x
Great service lovely product
20th May 2022

Great service lovely product This is the 4th book I’ve purchased as a gift. Great presents x

Lisa.cornwell85
The day that you were birn
15th May 2022

Lovely book Perfect gift for new baby 😊

Gezzamillard
Such good service
13th May 2022

Very easy to purchase and personalise

Aal.bennett04
Fast delivery
10th May 2022

Arrived quickly, comes with its own envelope

Caz
Lovely products for gifts and keepsakes
08th May 2022

Gift was very well recieved, great customer service and order arrived promptly

Sabsyh
Great keepsake
04th May 2022

Lots of content. Bought hardback copy which gave it an expensive’feel’ personalisation was perfect even included astrology chart. Arrived promptly and in great condition

Liannacolburn
Easy to personalise and fast service
30th April 2022

This book was easy to personalise and allows you to check it all before purchase. Delivery was fast.

Judithannring
A wellPut together book
28th April 2022

A lively memory book well Presented

Bevedwards48
Easy to personalise and order the book.
27th April 2022

It is nice to support a growing buisness. It was great to see a preview of the book especially with sending it straight to the recipient.

MN
Easy as
27th April 2022

Simple site; type in personalisation, click and pay. Can't get more straightforward than that. No hiccups and promptly filled order.

Ch4771
Nothing but TO LOVE!! 🧡
21st April 2022

Great communication. Fast delivery. Easy to use website Great all round!

Jolouiseward.1976
Very quick delivery
13th April 2022

Given that this is a personalised product, it was turned round very speedily.

Mags.robson121
Fantastic
11th April 2022

Lovely book for a newborn.

Thelma1954
Excellent service
08th April 2022

This was a last minute buy for my partner’s birthday and needed this urgently, they were absolutely brilliant and delivered on this by keeping me informed all the way through and received in time. The book was amazing and my partner absolutely loved it, would definitely recommend, thanks again!

Anjana82
Amazing products, friendly team & arrived before time!
07th April 2022

Stumbled across this gem!! on Etsy. Was taken to their gorgeous website. Full of the most amazing, thoughtful & unique gifts. Perfect for what I needed, a heartfelt special gift. Great customer service & arrived quickly. I will be coming back for birthdays & other occasions again. Thank you so much. 💛

Jolouiseward
Reviews