We love getting customer feedback here at From Lucy...and we also love sharing it with you! Here's what some of our customers have to say about us.

SPECIAL BIRTHDAY
29th February 2024

I HAD FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM LUCY &CO REGARDING A BIRTHDAY BOOK FOR MY FRIEND. NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR THEM AND WHEN MY FRIEND RECEIVED HER MEMORY BOOK FOR HER 6TH BIRTHDAY AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Fibrofee66
Very quick delivery.
26th February 2024

The book was just as described and very easy to order.

Lesley.alan
Recommended
24th February 2024

I've purchased 4 of your memory books as presents now, & everyone has loved them

Kathryn.hustler.12
Excellent
22nd February 2024

Just love the milestone books

Smithers2018
Excellent Customer Service
22nd February 2024

Excellent customer service. When I contacted them as my parcel had not arrived, I received a next day reply. Giving the item a little longer due to delivery delays it still did not arrive and customer service once again replied straight away with a new order being printed and sent tracked.

Mandaaiken
5 months later
22nd February 2024

I ordered a 65th birthday book for my friend this year 2024 and wanted one for myself but my 65th was last year 2023. Extremely helpful and they made one for me specially. Thank you

Lorraine.lumb
Great present
16th February 2024

Very efficient delivery, well researched and amusing. Makes a great birthday gift. Thanks!

Chaz_taps
Excellent service
12th February 2024

Excellent service

Dizzyduckpl
Great experience.
09th February 2024

The website was very easy to use. I had no problem ordering. All is good.

Mabryn
πŸ‘Excellent book
09th February 2024

Delivery was very fast .

Cjgiles51
No complaints
28th January 2024

Book arrived in perfect condition

Dedosor
Great book!
26th January 2024

Bought quite a few of these via Notonthehighstreet.com, then I happened to click through to to From Lucy's website and discovered I get 15% discount when ordering 2 or more books and get stamps towards 50% off a book!! Winner. Great books, each version different eg 50th, 60th. Friends and family love them, get lots of positive feedback

Catrionaannj
Excellent service
25th January 2024

Easy to order and quickly delivered.

Lyn
Fast Service!
22nd January 2024

Turnaround time on placing and receiving order was very quick!

Jlloree
Great
20th January 2024

Recipient loves it!

Dorothy.miles
So cute
20th January 2024

Order this every year. Love it

Marion.151
Love this planner
15th January 2024

We buy this every year and are never disappointed.

Heidi13
OK
14th January 2024

Fair delivery, could be a problem if you needed it quickly but personally printed so would expect a more slower delivery

Philgard7
Great range of products, prompt delivery
11th January 2024

The website was clear that they were closed for Xmas but we still got our order promptly in the New Year. No complaints.

Simon.davis42
Yearly hedgehogs calender
08th January 2024

Delivered in just the right time as I get my wife a hedgehogs calender yearly for her birthday 30 Dec. Like the new layout and better hanging option instead of taping each month together. Thank you fromlucy

Davepapworth77
Really quick dispatch
07th January 2024

Great service, item was dispatched quickly and arrived promptly without issue.

Anthony.ogden
Fantastic Gift
06th January 2024

I bought a personalised book for my wife for our first Christmas as parents and it was perfect.

Mjstride7
Our Granddaughter loved it
04th January 2024

Our Granddaughter Sydney who is 21 loved the book. She is always on the beach looking for sea glass and shells.

Adrianpywell
Beautiful Book
02nd January 2024

I have always been intrigued in Sea glass since I was a young girl growing up on the NJ coast ! When I saw the illustrations in this book it was a Must have purchase !! I love ❀️ it

Dinatrosko
Fast efficient service.
01st January 2024

Would buy from Lucy again. No problem with the site

Alanf1
Love it
25th December 2023

1st class

Emmashevey
Excellent
24th December 2023

Website easy to use. Order delivered earlier than expected even though it was just before Christmas.

Warley.daniel
Reviews