We love getting customer feedback here at From Lucy...and we also love sharing it with you! Here's what some of our customers have to say about us.

Cannot recommend enough !!!!
05th August 2023

I messaged with a long shot last minute request on a Tuesday late afternoon and had it in my hands by 10am that Thursday !!! Couldn’t ask for a better service and they didn’t accept any extra payment for the super express service they kindly provided.

Carolinebishop88
Quick delivery and amazing quality
04th August 2023

Perfect from start to finish. Easy to order, pay for and the delivery was super fast

Meggyt2001
Easy ordering
04th August 2023

Great service easy and was kept updated

Mia.farrer
Promise to you book
04th August 2023

Promise to you personalised book ,purchased for my beautiful grandson ,this book is absolutely perfect it sums up everything you would want to say ,would recommend 100 percent ,prompt delivery and lovely service thank u 😊 xx

Janerayner64
Excellent
02nd August 2023

Excellent book. I purchased this for a friend’s birthday. She loved it

M.davis2
Wonderful website
31st July 2023

Such a well designed website that feels warm and friendly from the start. The whole process was easy to follow and the products are top quality.

Bex.v.mills
Excellent service
30th July 2023

Very impressed with service- no complaints

Tjclifton15
Great service
29th July 2023

I accidentally typed the wrong zip code in my order and it was fixed with no issues and the item shipped immediately I got it so fast even though I live in the US

Ali.ficurilli
Quick and Easy
29th July 2023

Everything was easy to order, and it was quick to be delivered. Very happy!

Jesspoole13
Brilliant books
28th July 2023

Have bought dozens of these From Lucy through Amazon. Thought I would check out the actual website. Low and behold 15% discount on 2 or more. Ordered 3, cane as quick as Amazon. Will buy through this site from now on. Great titbits of info, great nostalgia too! Everyone I have gifted too has loved them

Catrionaannj
Amazing
28th July 2023

Thank you the book is absolutely amazing. Will definitely be ordered one for my friends 50th.

Coreentalbot
Beautiful book
28th July 2023

This is a beautiful book and fantastic as a gift

Noelleherron
Had no trouble at all
28th July 2023

Had no trouble with the packaging, delivery nor item.

Mair
Something to treasure forever!
28th July 2023

I received one of these for my daughter. I keep it on her memory box & she loves it. Bought one for her little cousin. X

Leighannehenry
Great service
22nd June 2023

Super fast delivery, would definitely recommend and will be buying from here in the future Xx

Lmpritchard1
18th memory lane book
25th May 2023

Fabulous. First order didn’t turn up. This was down to Royal Mail issues not Lucy. I spoke to Suzanne who reprinted the book - no quibbles and sent out. I have received 2nd order. Thank you Suzanne for professional and prompt service 👍

Etlonie
Great personalised book
15th May 2023

Great book full of detail about the birth date in question. Easy to customise (just make sure that you check the details before confirming the order) and great finish. Good options for delivery too and good value for money.

Louisewilliams113
Memory Lane Book
15th May 2023

I bought a Memory Lane book for my mother-in-laws 80th birthday. She’s going to love it! It’s full of childhood memories and it’ll take her back to her youth. Great surprise present. Can’t wait for her to open it!

Janice.beaumont
Fabulous customer service
12th May 2023

Excellent customer service. My last minute order was was dealt with very quickly and arrived promptly. A lovely book of memories for a special birthday.

Vanessa.brett
First class
11th May 2023

I have sent 4 of these books to my friends, and they are so pleased to have such a lovely keepsake. Highly recommend

Lindatorquay
beautiful card
07th May 2023

this card arrived on time and is just as it was on the e-mail I am very pleased with it and I know my friend whom I bought it for will Thank you

M.cook647
Fabulous!
05th May 2023

Easy to order and personalise. Fast delivery!

Jenrich
Fantastic
01st May 2023

I ordered an 80th birthday memory lane book. The books arrived very quickly and the recipient absolutely loved it. Great present and something totally different.

Nicoladbolton
Prompt delivery
28th April 2023

Whenever I've ordered an item from this site, it's always been delivered in a few days.

Angiesy49
Excellent
19th April 2023

Really impressive turnaround on this, fantastic service team, thank you

Kalbarmountrow
5 stars
17th April 2023

This was delivered fast and very reasonably priced.

Kirsty_marri
Excellent
12th April 2023

Order went through smoothly and product arrived quickly. Can't ask for anything more.

S.tounsend
Reviews